MoraDillo

 

The value of authenticity. Since 1972.

 Far from fads, from its inception Moradillo has forged a success story based on four essential principles: Superb quality, customization, refined style and the pursuit of customer satisfaction as our ultimate goal.

Today, after more than 40 years of experience, Mora Dillo has managed to shape the desires of their customers by combining the latest technology with the exquisite finishes that only the wise hands of their craftsmen can provide, resulting in a mythical product of unique quality and extraordinary in every finish and detail.

 

                                                                                      

The MoraDillo collection offers an wide range of interior pieces from modular and regular sofa’s to armchairs,cushions and even bedding. With the possibility of choosing from their collection of European high quality fabrics for the upholstery of your chosen Moradillo model.

For your contract projects we can provide you with “contract series” that provides you an selection of chairs,barstools,sofas,armchair and an various collection of benches. Please contact us for more information concerning the “contract series’.

This is a whole philosophy and these are the values within the DNA of each piece that MoraDillo produces, and only the authenticity label of Moradillo and all what it represents can guarantee that you will enjoy it all.

At G.E.K. we can be of assistance for information and pricing concerning the Moradillo collection.

For more information please contact us.

MoraDillo

 

La valeur de l'authenticité. Depuis 1972.

Au delà des tendances, depuis son lancement Moradillo a forgé sa réussite sur quatre principes essentiels: haute qualité, personnalisation, style raffiné et la recherche de la satisfaction du client comme but ultime.

Aujourd'hui, avec plus de 40 ans d'expérience, Mora Dillo a su matérialiser les désirs de ses clients en combinant dernière technologie et magnifiques finitions que seul les mains expertes de ses artisans peuvent créer, donnant résultat à un produit mythique de qualité unique et hautement détaillé.

 

 

La collection MoraDillo offre une large gamme de d'articles d'ameublement, depuis le  canapé modulable au canapé classique en passant para les fauteuils, coussins et linge de lit. Vous avez la possibilité de choisir parmi les tissus européens de haute qualité de la collection pour le meuble que vous aurez choisi.

 

Pour les projets nous pouvons vous offrir une "gamme projets" qui propose une sélection de chaises, tabourets, canapés, fauteuils et une collection de bancs. Veuillez nous contacter pour plus d'information à propos de la "gamme projets".

Ceci est une philosophie et ce sont toutes ces valeurs qui forment l'ADN de chaque pièce que MoraDillo fabrique, et seulement l'authenticité de la marque MoraDillo et tout ce qu'elle représente peut garantir que vous serez entièrement satisfaits.

Chez G.E.K nous vous informons sur la collection Moradillo et sur ses prix.

 

Pour plus d'information, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.